iOS & Android Solution:
- Step1: Navigate to Registration
- Step2: Continue the game as a guest
- Step3: if the game directs you to your old account then please go to your profile and sync it with Google or Facebook so you won’t lose your progress
If upon entering as a guest you started with a new account then your progress is lost, unfortunately we can’t get it back.